Duration: 45 minutes via Zoom

Date / Time: Thurs 28th January  8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Description: Meditation & Healing Transmission with Yvonne Skelly 

 

Join Yvonne for a live meditation and healing transmission. We shall journey into our hearts to connect with the stillness within through a guided meditation followed by a few moments to receive distance healing.

 

You do not have to interact during this session!  You dial in, remain on mute/video off and can just allow yourself to relax and receive for the duration of the transmission.

 

What people say:

"Realy enjoyed that..you sure have a way with words and a beautiful gift of speaking from 'that' place"  M, Dublin 

 

"Thanks a million for this, beautiful energy..I felt energy moving through my body, I feel so good after" N, Kildare

 

This is offered on a €5 donation basis. 

 

If you wish to participate without donating, please contact yvonne for the Zoom Log in - text Yvonne direct on +353 (0) 87 0528192 or email yvonne@naasholisticcentre.com for the log in details.

 

Please note, this is a 'live' in the moment transmission and shall not be recorded.

Online Meditation & Healing Transmission 13th January

€5.00Price

    Location: 25 N Main St, Naas East, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 CY8H

    Opening Hours:  Mon- Fri : 9:30am - 10:00pm * Week-ends: 9:30am - 09:00pm

    © 2020 Naas Holistic Centre by Empower Health Limited (Company Reg. 559158). All rights reserved

    Contact us:

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram